Rockbox Technical Forums

Support and General Use => Recording => Topic started by: psudo on November 02, 2009, 12:25:53 AM

Title: Can we record FM on gigabeatS?
Post by: psudo on November 02, 2009, 12:25:53 AM
Is FM recording function is avilable in GigabeatS on rock box?  I see some  funtions there but not sure how to actully start recording.
Title: Re: Can we record FM on gigabeatS?
Post by: psudo on November 04, 2009, 01:18:36 AM
Figured out  that you need to press "Play" Button in recodring to trigger FM recording.