Rockbox Technical Forums

Rockbox Development => Starting Development and Compiling => Topic started by: heyappleknife on December 30, 2010, 06:57:56 PM

Title: Setting up a build Client Mac
Post by: heyappleknife on December 30, 2010, 06:57:56 PM
My subject says it all!
Title: Re: Setting up a build Client Mac
Post by: saratoga on December 30, 2010, 07:03:08 PM
See the sticky in this forum.  

Edit:  Although its been a while since I've heard someone try it on MacOS, so if it spits out an error report it here.
Title: Re: Setting up a build Client Mac
Post by: bluebrother on January 07, 2011, 05:45:52 PM
Setting up a build client on OS X is the same as setting it up on Linux. However, there are two small issues: