Rockbox Technical Forums

Third Party => Repairing and Upgrading Rockbox Capable Players => Topic started by: ampthetex on January 04, 2018, 02:37:36 PM

Title: i-Station PMP1000
Post by: ampthetex on January 04, 2018, 02:37:36 PM
Has anyone had any luck with using rockbox on a Digital Square PMP-1000, Ive done a search but cant seem to find anything.

TIA
Title: Re: i-Station PMP1000
Post by: lebellium on January 04, 2018, 05:23:26 PM
It's not about using, it's first about porting Rockbox to the target, which is a huge work. Nobody worked on that device.