Rockbox Technical Forums

Rockbox General => Announcements => Topic started by: JdGordon on February 07, 2007, 11:32:18 PM

Title: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: JdGordon on February 07, 2007, 11:32:18 PM
OK, well I am just preparing to commit the first bit of some major changes which will take a while to complete, and because it effects the entire menu system (and all the settings) is it fairly likely that minor bugs will popup.

So, over the next while, if you notice a setting not working/saving/loading/changing correctly please post here as soon as you notice, the sooner bugs are posted after thier change te more likely it is they will be fixed quickly.

Anyone who can code and wants to help speed the transition up please visit http://www.rockbox.org/twiki/bin/view/Main/SettingsRecode for info on how to help (or come on irc and chat)

NOTE: gcc 4.0.2 fails to build arm with these commits... you need 4.0.3

The menus which have been converted (and so the ones to watc for bugs) are:
- Sound menu
- playlist menu
- general settings (excluding display settings)
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: Atheistic Freedom on February 08, 2007, 12:21:39 AM
So far, so good.

Minor changes, but I assume the fairly noticeable ones are going to come soon.

What exactly shall be implemented with this major menu makeover?
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: JdGordon on February 08, 2007, 01:19:26 AM
the first step was to get the groundwork in which is what was just commited.. the next step is to convert every item in the menu to a new system which will -when its finished- shrink the binary a bit, and make the code hopefully eaiser to maintain.

the actual changes wont be seen by users at all (except titles in the menus), they should only notice changes if anything gets broken
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: tspoon on February 08, 2007, 04:42:31 PM
 Archos Recorder v1

Small wierd problem:
Sometimes continues to show last line of wps when entering menus from F1 - AFTER entering then exiting the file browser using the 'on' button. The last line is shown in the new main menu and the new sound settings menu. In the old style menus the bottom line of the wps is not shown but is blank.

 The bug can be made to leave by entering the F2 or 3 quick menus and then re-entering the main menu again.

 





my wps:
%s%?it<%?in<%in. |>%it|%fn>
%s%?ia<%ia|%?d2<%d2|(root)>>
%s%?id<%id|%?d1<%d1|(root)>>
%?iy<(%iy)|Year Unknown>
%al%pc (%pt)%ar%pp/%pe

%bl%%%bvv %bc %ar%pvdB
%ck:Mc%ar%ca b e Yc
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: JdGordon on February 08, 2007, 07:13:40 PM

snip


I dont have a recorder, but Mattz in irc tried to replicate and couldnt, I'll try in the sim later today.
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: psycho_maniac on February 08, 2007, 10:06:34 PM
does this mean we will be seeing stuff like this? or is this totally different?
(http://web.telia.com/~u16106552/menusettingsmultiline.png)
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: Llorean on February 08, 2007, 10:16:13 PM
Can we try to keep this to "Bugs" please?.

And please read the thread, JdGordon already said
Quote
the actual changes wont be seen by users at all
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: Lear on February 15, 2007, 02:20:46 AM
Playback / Repeat doesn't work. Nothing happens when selected. Don't understand enough of the new menu code to figure out why yet. :)

Also, with the most recent moves (info menu, manage settings), logf builds fail in menus/main_menu.c.
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: JdGordon on February 15, 2007, 02:37:50 AM
fixed the repeat mode option...
which target is logf failing on? worked ok on h300
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: Lear on February 15, 2007, 03:18:48 AM
Really? Seemed like a logf include was missing. Anyway, I noticed it when I tried to build an iPod video simulator. Maybe the simulator bit is the important one here.
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: mannequin on February 15, 2007, 07:33:30 PM
today's build, theme selection is broken. if you choose any theme it just resets (screen goes black for half a second) to the old one after you try to go back from settings menu. the same "reset" happened just after browsing through varies settings.
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: pixelma on February 16, 2007, 10:18:39 AM
The "Rockbox Info" and the "Runtime" screens are shifted to the right as much as the scrollbar and icons would take but of course there are none. If I switch off the icons it's not shifted that far like if it was for the scrollbar only.

And yes... this is most annoying on small screens ;) .
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: JdGordon on February 17, 2007, 05:32:58 AM
I noticed that also, but wasnt sure if this was how it always was or not... ill look into it
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: xwaydoublecode1234.rez on February 17, 2007, 12:08:32 PM
the main bug is that this wonderful menu update slows down my ipod(scrolling and menu browsing) :-\
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: JdGordon on February 17, 2007, 07:19:07 PM
disable the icons then. its not a menu bug, its a problem with the large ipod screens
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: PaulJam on February 19, 2007, 01:59:05 PM
Here are two things i have noticed with SVN build Ver. r12402-070219 on my H300:

[Fixed]
- When resetting the settings with the menu entry (Rockbox Main Menu => Manage Settings => Reset Settings) the config.cfg does not get cleared. So when you shut down and restart immediately after resetting the old settings are there again.

[Fixed]
- The Scroll Start Delay gets loaded incorrectly at startup. If you set it to 1500ms and then restart you need to wait 15 seconds until the selected line begins to scroll. When setting it again to 1500ms the line starts scrolling after 1,5 seconds until restarting the device.
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: redwood on February 19, 2007, 08:11:48 PM
did you check to see if that setting is getting saved to the config file?
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: PaulJam on February 20, 2007, 03:55:28 AM

did you check to see if that setting is getting saved to the config file?

yes, the setting gets saved in the config.cfg, but the problem happens too when the scroll delay is at its default value and not saved in the file. I just choosed 1500ms as an example, because then it is obvious that the scroll delay is too big after startup.
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: JdGordon on February 20, 2007, 04:36:37 AM
OK, there is definatly a bug here... but unfortunatly im way too tired tonight to fix it.
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: PaulJam on February 21, 2007, 04:59:10 AM
With Rockbox Ver. r12427-070221 on a H300:

[Fixed]
It seems as if there is something wrong with the Crossfeed submenu in "Sound Settings":
After having entered this submenu (even if no settings were changed) the music playback is more or less broken:
The PCM buffer does not get filled completely (only ~100k); when the codec buffer is empty the disk is constantly spinning and the codec buffer doesn't get filled.


[Fixed]
A minor issue: in the submenu "General Settings => Playback => Replaygain" the first entry should be named "Enable Replaygain" (LANG_REPLAYGAIN_ENABLE).
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: Lear on February 21, 2007, 06:21:19 AM
Sounds like the low-latency mode enable/disable doesn't work properly. However, it seemed fine when I tested it in the simulator just now.

But there's no low-latency mode at all for the equalizer settings. And the menu callback isn't called when entering a MAKE_MENU menu (like the crossfeed menu). But if the soundmenu_callback is specified for each menu item, it shouldn't be needed for the submenus.
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: Lear on February 21, 2007, 06:47:28 AM

And the menu callback isn't called when entering a MAKE_MENU menu (like the crossfeed menu).


That's because Linus had already removed that menu callback when I tested it. :)
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: LinusN on February 21, 2007, 07:42:58 AM

That's because Linus had already removed that menu callback when I tested it. :)


You're getting old and slow, man! :-)
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: JdGordon on February 21, 2007, 08:37:51 AM

Here are two things i have noticed with SVN build Ver. r12402-070219 on my H300:

- When resetting the settings with the menu entry (Rockbox Main Menu => Manage Settings => Reset Settings) the config.cfg does not get cleared. So when you shut down and restart immediately after resetting the old settings are there again.

- The Scroll Start Delay gets loaded incorrectly at startup. If you set it to 1500ms and then restart you need to wait 15 seconds until the selected line begins to scroll. When setting it again to 1500ms the line starts scrolling after 1,5 seconds until restarting the device.


both are now fixed in svn
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: pilot000 on February 21, 2007, 09:01:05 AM
I found 2 bugs on the iriver H1x0 target:
- "General Settings" "Display" "LCD Settings" "Line Selector". If i choose "Bar (Inverse)" the LCD mode will be set to inverse too.
- in the same menu, the item "Contrast" can not be changed
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: LinusN on February 21, 2007, 10:14:07 AM

I found 2 bugs on the iriver H1x0 target:
- "General Settings" "Display" "LCD Settings" "Line Selector". If i choose "Bar (Inverse)" the LCD mode will be set to inverse too.
- in the same menu, the item "Contrast" can not be changed


Both are now fixed in SVN.
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: Lear on February 21, 2007, 04:01:28 PM
Sound Settings / Crossfeed / High-Frequency Cutoff:

Should the Hz values really be negative? :)
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: Lear on February 21, 2007, 04:13:37 PM
A few more things:



Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: JdGordon on February 22, 2007, 02:24:18 AM
Lear: thanks, cutoff and contrast are fixed. As for the scroll speed text, it cant really be done like that now (also, the text was pointless as it was too short for the larger screen targets anyway)..
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: Llorean on February 25, 2007, 06:59:52 AM
Voice seems to be broken in certain menu entries:

http://forums.rockbox.org/index.php?topic=9004
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: JdGordon on February 25, 2007, 07:53:48 AM
I nuked my linux partitionn sort of accidently, so ill look into it when i get it up and running again/.
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: pixelma on February 25, 2007, 09:28:44 AM

Voice seems to be broken in certain menu entries:


This should be tested with a recently prepared voice file.

I just tried a bit myself and could find one entry that should be voiced with my installed voice file but isn't. That is the "Channel configuration" entry in the "Sound settings" menu - the submenu itself is voiced correctly.

Surely I have a few other entries that aren't working correctly but these are features that got in lately... (meaning I couldn't test these easily too).

Edit: clarification
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: Spug on February 25, 2007, 07:32:23 PM
If this at all belongs here: The text "Rockbox Main Menu", at the top of the main menu, seems to be hardcoded. If it's not, can someone show me where in the lang file it is? I can't find it.
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: JdGordon on February 25, 2007, 11:24:00 PM
It is hardcoded... The reason is that we are working on a new patch which affects the main menu and I didnt know what we wanted to call it. So I hardcoded it instead of adding it to the langs so we dont have to change them later...
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: JdGordon on February 26, 2007, 05:31:19 AM

A minor issue: in the submenu "General Settings => Playback => Replaygain" the first entry should be named "Enable Replaygain" (LANG_REPLAYGAIN_ENABLE).

fixed
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: JdGordon on February 26, 2007, 05:36:09 AM
OK... apart from the suspected voice problem (Which I'm hoping pixelma is correct about) and the "wrong" text in the scroll setting screens, everything before this post is fixed... If something isnt please quote it or reply again...
I have gone through the thread, but im tired and sick so might have missed something.
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: nls on February 26, 2007, 09:52:52 AM
Found two more ;-)

* In the Beep Volume menu there used to be a "Strong" entry which is now gone.

* In the "Peak Meter" settings the "Peak Hold Time" setting is missing and the "Clip Hold Time" setting Has moved to the top (old order  from the top:  "Peak Release", "Peak Hold Time", "Clip Hold TIme", "Scale"...)

edit:
* One more, when I set start screen to recording it starts up in the main menu and the setting is set to main menu too, setting it to resume playback works fine tho. (H300)
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: Mr_Rabid_Teddybear on March 02, 2007, 08:20:20 AM
It seems there are icons all over in all the menus now, except in the recording settings menu. Is this intentional, or is it just yet not done? I guess I think consistency looks better....

Also the two missing menu items reported by nls in the previous post are still missing....  ;)
(I do understand there's a lot of work involved here.... sorry...)

Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: JdGordon on March 03, 2007, 09:25:37 AM

A few more things:

  • Scrolling / Scroll Speed: Previously LANG_SCROLL was used the list heading, but now LANG_SCROLL_SPEED is used. This allowed you to see how fast the current scrolling is, but that's only really useful if the scroll speed is updated in real-time as you move up an down in the list. Don't know if that is the case...
  • Similar for Scrolling / Scroll Step Size: LANG_SCROLL_STEP_EXAMPLE was  used as header, LANG_SCROLL_STEP is used now.



fixed
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: JdGordon on March 03, 2007, 07:59:23 PM

Found two more ;-)

* In the Beep Volume menu there used to be a "Strong" entry which is now gone.

* In the "Peak Meter" settings the "Peak Hold Time" setting is missing and the "Clip Hold Time" setting Has moved to the top (old order  from the top:  "Peak Release", "Peak Hold Time", "Clip Hold TIme", "Scale"...)

edit:
* One more, when I set start screen to recording it starts up in the main menu and the setting is set to main menu too, setting it to resume playback works fine tho. (H300)


fixed.
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: tspoon on March 05, 2007, 08:08:44 PM
 One very small thing - probably unrelated to your recent work.
 Archos v1 Recorder
 Settings - Sound Settings - Auto Volume

 The choices are: Off - 20ms - 4 - 4 - 8

 I'm pretty sure the first four should be something else - a one or two perhaps. Would this be problem be in the language file maybe?
 Apart from that it seems pretty sweet. I like the new top level menu above the file system. Cheers

edit: small suggestion for the Archos bmp units : perhaps a quick key back to the WPS from anywhere in the menu system i.e. F1, 2 or 3 where not otherwise used. You used to be able to back key out of the menus to the WPS but now have to select 'Now Playing'.
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: LinusN on March 06, 2007, 02:51:20 AM

edit: small suggestion for the Archos bmp units : perhaps a quick key back to the WPS from anywhere in the menu system i.e. F1, 2 or 3 where not otherwise used. You used to be able to back key out of the menus to the WPS but now have to select 'Now Playing'.

That's what ON is supposed to do, and has always done. Doesn't it work for you?
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: JdGordon on March 06, 2007, 03:49:46 AM

 One very small thing - probably unrelated to your recent work.
 Archos v1 Recorder
 Settings - Sound Settings - Auto Volume

 The choices are: Off - 20ms - 4 - 4 - 8


fixed
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: tspoon on March 06, 2007, 06:14:29 AM


edit: small suggestion for the Archos bmp units : perhaps a quick key back to the WPS from anywhere in the menu system i.e. F1, 2 or 3 where not otherwise used. You used to be able to back key out of the menus to the WPS but now have to select 'Now Playing'.

That's what ON is supposed to do, and has always done. Doesn't it work for you?



Wow! - I've honestly never used that key to do that before - I always just backed out with back key. My apologies. I must read that manual again ....
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: sduck on March 08, 2007, 12:20:24 PM
This is for the iriver ihp140. Latest cvs build, dl'd just a few minutes ago, flashed to ram and rom, booting from rom. This problem also encountered in Monday's daily build, but never before. Lots of behavior changes, many good, one not so as far as I am concerned.

Expected behavior - when finishing playing all the files in a directory (my normal method of listening), rb should exit the wps screen back to the file view for that same specific directory. I seem to recall that there was a setting )follow directory?) to enable this, but I've had it set to do this forever.

Current behavior - when finishing playing all the files in a directory, rb exits to the menu list. I can't find a setting that changes this. Is there one?

Thanks, and apologies if this is in the wrong place. I was directed here by a moderator.
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: JdGordon on March 08, 2007, 06:17:46 PM
thats not a bug.. thats the new behaviour and was agreed on in IRC.
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: sduck on March 08, 2007, 11:54:03 PM
Oh well. I don't like it. Any chance of putting a menu choice for this behavior in there somewhere?

Edit - Like there is for the start up screen behavior now? Like - upon playlist end - and then you get a selection of possible choice, one of which is to exit to file view of the current directory.

Of course, if I'm the only one with this problem, the hell with it, I'll find a way to live with it. If it continues to irk me, I can always revert to a previous build, right? BTW, what is the last build without this new bug (I'll still call it that)? (edit - I know I'm veering of topic, so this'll be my last post on this here)  :-[
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: bbrannan on March 12, 2007, 06:31:47 PM
Howdy,

I put this in another board (probably the wrong place). ...

There's a different voice problem, or anyway, related to the voice.

I've created a new voice with Cepstral Callie, so it's all updated for
the new menu system as of Saturday, 10-March-2007. I installed a build
from this morning, 12-March-2007, and get the following behavior:

When the player turns on, I get the main menu, and all the main menu
options speak. However, if I select "Resume playback", then stop the
playback with a long press of play, the "Settings", "Files", and
"Resume playback" options stop speaking. The menus or file lists under
these speak, but the menu choices from main do not. This, at least,
according to my limited testing.

This is on an iAudio X5 (30GB) player.

Thanks :)
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: jhMikeS on March 13, 2007, 05:57:02 AM
Related to FS#6803 - Caused by my mistake when I was fixing an issue with codec performace (and a mistake on such a simple thing at that). Should be all fixed up. Sorry for the inconvenience.
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: JdGordon on March 13, 2007, 07:12:50 AM
Watch out for bugs in the recording menu which has just been converted...
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: jhMikeS on March 13, 2007, 08:12:25 PM
There's already a bug. If I go to the settings menu within the record screen, the recording screen aborts. Perhaps it thinks it's been in USB mode if the function returns nonzero normally?
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: JdGordon on March 13, 2007, 08:31:38 PM
fixed
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: jhMikeS on March 13, 2007, 10:21:45 PM
Still having trouble with the recording menu from the FM Radio screen...both in the FM Radio menu itself and in the recording menu from the FM Recording screen.
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: jhMikeS on March 14, 2007, 07:38:13 AM
jdgordon,

Missed you in IRC by a little bit. Should point out it behaves differently on x5. It doesn't freeze when going back from the recording menu but in the fmradio menu itself sometimes. Don't remember if I went to the recording one first though. Had a duplicate "Scan Presets" after coming back from the recording menu too.

It does remove "Source" from the recording menu from there so I would make a stab in the dark and say it's got something to do with that.
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: AceNik on March 16, 2007, 09:32:47 AM

does this mean we will be seeing stuff like this? or is this totally different?
(http://web.telia.com/~u16106552/menusettingsmultiline.png)


hey when can we see this type of menus, what kind of change is it about to bring ?
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: jhMikeS on March 16, 2007, 10:13:07 AM
jdgordon: now you have access to the SWCODEC FM Recording menu in the sim. It aborts and deploys the parachute when exiting.

A couple of other things I noticed mucking about in the radio:

1) When deleting/editing an fmradio preset, the preset context menu does not exit properly.

2) When deleting presets, the preset list view doesn't know that the item has disappeared. You can continue to scroll as though the items still exist but you won't see the cursor.
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: jhMikeS on March 16, 2007, 10:32:06 AM
Should also mention that on my x5 and H120 going to "Settings" from the main menu and then exiting goes not back to the main menu but to the file tree.  ???
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: JdGordon on March 17, 2007, 09:12:27 AM

jdgordon,

Missed you in IRC by a little bit. Should point out it behaves differently on x5. It doesn't freeze when going back from the recording menu but in the fmradio menu itself sometimes. Don't remember if I went to the recording one first though. Had a duplicate "Scan Presets" after coming back from the recording menu too.

It does remove "Source" from the recording menu from there so I would make a stab in the dark and say it's got something to do with that.

bloody fixed after 90min of trying to figure it out :'(


AceNik, when someone sends us a patch to do that....

Ill try doing the other bugs tomorow
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: jhMikeS on March 17, 2007, 05:36:25 PM
Just when you reply with "fixed" I dicover something else.  ;D  :o

1) Settings not being voice in Sound Settings (was playing audio at the time). Other menus seem to voice still...and from the solitaire playback menu too. Will verify that it's not my swapping changes but that should stop everything.

2) Still getting a WPS you can't exit unless stopping audio from the main menu.

I think it's just that I'm moving about the menus so much lately testing audio things I pick up on stuff.

Happened on Gigabeat.
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: JdGordon on March 17, 2007, 07:17:59 PM
sound settings not voicing is a problem with calling low_latency_mode() isnt it?
I'll check the others today if i get a chance
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: jhMikeS on March 18, 2007, 02:57:15 AM
I just got to checking 1) without my changes and it turns out it is low latency. I didn't bother actually removing low latency mode to test but I know that would be it. Seems I recall LinusN wanting low latency out of the sound menu itself but was a latecomer to seeing the conversion and didn't think about it again. I guess I now know why.
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: JdGordon on March 18, 2007, 03:00:21 AM
fixed the 2 preset bugs,
You sure you cant exit the wps without stopping? it may have been linked to the other bug i fixed yesterday...

and the sound settings menu should voice, but the settings when you enter them should not...
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: jhMikeS on March 18, 2007, 04:39:15 AM
Not sure if I had your changes on when it popped up. I'll tell you if I see it again.
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: pupil on March 31, 2007, 11:32:43 AM
are you guys done changing things with the menu/settings menu now then? I was holding off updating until it was done and the bugs had been worked. no talk in this thread for a week or so would suggest so.

thanks
Title: Re: Menu/Settings changes - REPORT BUGS HERE
Post by: JdGordon on March 31, 2007, 06:11:54 PM
unless I missed anything in this thread there are no open bugs for the menus, which have been stable for the last few weeks